Ehud Keinan IUPAC President

Prof. Ehud Keinan  IUPA  President  Benno Gitter & Ilana Ben-Ami Professor of Chemistry, Schulich Faculty of Chemistry, Technion-Israel Institute of  Technology  Inaugural Conference (Title tbc)


Prof angela

Prof. Gloria Ukalina Obuzor

Prof. Pierangelo Metrangolo

Prof Neil Coville.  

Prof. Angela Wilson
Michigan State University,
Global Solutions in Environmental Chemistry and Health

Prof. Gloria U. Obuzor
University of Port
Harcourt, Nigeria.
Education:Panacea for Sustainable
National Development

Prof. Pierangelo Metrangolo.
Politecnico di Milano,
Circular Economy strategies Applied
to high-end materials.

Prof. Neil Coville
University of the Witswatersrand,
South Africa.
Catalysis or Materials.
Carbon Material Interconversions.

Prof_aziz_amine.png Prof._Issa_Tapsoba.png Dr._Assoc._Prof.png Prof_alpha_ousmane.png

Prof. Aziz Amine
Hassan II University,
Faculty of Sciences & Techniques,
Casablanca, Morocco.
Recent Advances in the Development
and Application of Nanozymes
as novel chemical catalysts.

Prof. Issa Tapsoba
Joseph Ki-Zerbo
Burkina Faso.
Development of
Sensors for
Detection in Water.

Dr. Assoc. Prof. Cecilia Oman
International Science Program (ISP),
Uppsala University, Sweden.
Strengthening the capacity for
doing scientific research in Chemistry.

Prof. Alpha Ousmane Touré
Cheikh Anta Diop University, Dakar,
Industrial Waste Materials as Feedstocks
to Decarbonize Cement
and Concrete Industry..

Global Solutions in Environmental Chemistry and Health

Benno Gitter & Ilana Ben-Ami Professor of Chemistry at the Schulich Faculty of Chemistry, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology

Vous êtes ici : Accueil Congrés JACS/FASC 2024 Speakers